Patio 500 Awning 61" Brown 516

Item
858516
Patio 500 Awning 61" Brown 516 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings superior resistance to mildew as well as UV rays. This makes the waterproof textile perfect for projects in sunny, high humidity locations. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like finish. It combines long-term good looks with outstanding dimensional stability and strength. The outdoor fabric provides flame resistance and years of tried and tested performance.

Utilize the awning fabric for industrial and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom-made covers, and awning replacements. Great for custom imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset textiles, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Shown here in Brown, Patio 500 comes in dozens of colours.

Warranty: 5 years (excluding Clear 513). Width: 61 in. Weight: 17.5 osy.

Sold by the yard. Made in the United States.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not suggested. The underside of the fabric is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (differing colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
ColorBrown
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #516
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal, F-12102; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Brown 516

Item
858516
Patio 500 Awning 61" Brown 516 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance supérieure à la moisissure ainsi que les rayons UV. Cela rend le parfait textile imperméable à l'eau pour des projets dans des endroits ensoleillés et d'humidité élevée. Fabriqué à partir de polyester de vinyle laminé, mèche et résistant à l'engouement, Patio 500 a un fini mat, lin comme la finition. Il combine de bons à long terme semble avec la stabilité et la force dimensionnelle exceptionnelle. Le tissu extérieur offre une résistance à la flamme et des années de performance éprouvée.
Utiliser le tissu auvent pour auvents industriels et résidentiels, des auvents RV, housses sur mesure, et le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les textiles thermosoudées et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. Montré ici dans Brown, Patio 500 est livré dans des dizaines de couleurs
Garantie. 5 ans (hors Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas proposées. La face inférieure du tissu est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
NOUVEAUTE Non
Color Brown
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 516
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal, F-12102; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.