Patio 500 Awning 61" Champagne 537

Item
858537
Patio 500 Awning 61" Champagne 537 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Interested in an online account?   Click here to apply or call your customer care team at 1-800-387-2851, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET to gain online access to pricing, inventory, and more.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings impressive resistance to mildew as well as UV rays. This makes the waterproof textile excellent for projects in sunny, high-moisture areas. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like surface. It blends lasting good looks with outstanding dimensional stability and durability. The outdoor fabric provides flame resistance as well as years of proven performance.

Use the awning fabric for industrial and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom-made canopies, and awning replacements. Great for personalized imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset textiles, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Offered here in Champagne, Patio 500 is available in many colours.

Warranty: 5 years (except Clear 513). Width: 61 inches. Weight: 17.5 ounces per square yard. Thickness: 0.022 inch.

Sold by the yard. Made in the United States.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not recommended. The bottom of the textile is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (differing colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
Color Champagne
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 537
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Champagne 537

Item
858537
Patio 500 Awning 61" Champagne 537 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance impressionnante à la moisissure ainsi que les rayons UV. Cela rend l'excellente textile imperméable à l'eau pour des projets dans les zones ensoleillées, haute humidité. Fabriqué à partir de polyester de vinyle plastifiée, mèche et résistant à la manie, patio 500 a un cache, le linge de type surface. Il allie beauté avec durable la stabilité et la durabilité dimensionnelle exceptionnelle. Le tissu extérieur offre une résistance à la flamme ainsi que des années de performances éprouvées.
Utilisez le tissu auvent pour auvents industriels et résidentiels, les auvents de VR, des auvents faits sur mesure, et le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les textiles thermosoudées et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. Offert ici en Champagne, Patio 500 est disponible en plusieurs couleurs
Garantie. 5 ans (sauf Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas recommandés. Le fond du textile est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
ColorChampagne
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #537
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2021 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.