Patio 500 Awning 61" Dark Green 510

Item
858510
Patio 500 Awning 61" Dark Green 510 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings outstanding resistance to mildew and UV rays. This makes the waterproof material best for installations in sunny, high-moisture locations. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like surface. It combines long-term good looks with impressive dimensional stability and durability. The outdoor fabric offers flame resistance as well as years of tried and tested performance.

Use the awning fabric for commercial and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom canopies, as well as awning replacements. Great for custom imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset textiles, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Shown here in Dark Green, Patio 500 comes in dozens of shades.

Warranty: 5 years (excluding Clear 513). Width: 61 in. Weight: 17.5 osy.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not suggested. The underside of the fabric is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (differing colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
ColorDark Green
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #510
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal, F-12102; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Dark Green 510

Item
858510
Patio 500 Awning 61" Dark Green 510 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance exceptionnelle à la moisissure et aux rayons UV. Cela rend le matériau imperméable mieux pour les installations dans des endroits ensoleillés et très humides. Fabriqué à partir de polyester de vinyle plastifiée, mèche et résistant à la manie, patio 500 a un cache, le linge de type surface. Il combine de bons à long terme semble avec la stabilité et la durabilité dimensionnelle impressionnante. Le tissu extérieur offre une résistance à la flamme ainsi que des années de performance éprouvée.
Utilisez le tissu auvent pour auvents commerciaux et résidentiels, les auvents de VR, auvents personnalisés, ainsi que le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les textiles thermosoudées et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. On voit ici en vert foncé, Patio 500 est livré dans des dizaines de nuances
Garantie. 5 ans (hors Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas proposées. La face inférieure du tissu est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
ColorDark Green
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #510
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal, F-12102; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.