Patio 500 Awning 61" Timber 540

Item
858540
Patio 500 Awning 61" Timber 540 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings exceptional resistance to mildew as well as UV rays. This makes the waterproof material excellent for projects in sunny, high-moisture regions. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like surface. It blends lasting good looks with impressive dimensional stability and durability. The outdoor fabric provides flame resistance as well as years of tested performance.

Utilize the awning fabric for business and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom canopies, as well as awning replacements. Great for personalized imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset textiles, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Shown here in Timber, Patio 500 is available in many shades.

Warranty: 5 years (except Clear 513). Width: 61 in. Weight: 17.5 osy.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not suggested. The underside of the fabric is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (differing colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
ColorTimber
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #540
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Timber 540

Item
858540
Patio 500 Awning 61" Timber 540 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance exceptionnelle à la moisissure ainsi que les rayons UV. Cela rend l'excellent matériel imperméable à l'eau pour des projets dans les régions ensoleillées, haute humidité. Fabriqué à partir de polyester de vinyle plastifiée, mèche et résistant à la manie, patio 500 a un cache, le linge de type surface. Il allie beauté avec durable la stabilité et la durabilité dimensionnelle impressionnante. Le tissu extérieur offre une résistance à la flamme ainsi que des années de performances testées.
Utiliser le tissu auvent pour les auvents résidentiels et d'affaires, les auvents de VR, auvents personnalisés, ainsi que le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les textiles thermosoudées et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. Montré ici en bois, Patio 500 est disponible dans de nombreuses nuances
Garantie. 5 ans (sauf Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas proposées. La face inférieure du tissu est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
Color Timber
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 540
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2021 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.