Retractable Awnings

Retractable Awnings

The sun can be our best friend and our worst enemy. Always be prepared with quality-made retractable awnings. You'll find both manual and motorized retractable awnings in a variety of configurations that best suit your needs. Choose from retractable awnings, drop-arm awnings, and vertical shades. We offer complete shade systems from SUNPITCH, Palladio 2020, Palladio 2040, AUSTRALIA, and more. They provide premium features to make your job easier and your customers happy. Create the perfect commercial or residential shade solution that performs well and looks great. Browse all our retractable patio awning styles below.

Somfy® Remote and Automatic Control for Awnings

Ask about our Somfy motorization options for any of our retractable awnings. Everything you want in a retractable awning becomes easier to use and more enjoyable with a Somfy motor and electronic control.

Somfy Automation gives finger-tip control for the easiest way to extend or retract the largest, heaviest awnings. Control multiple awnings from one simple push-button switch or remote transmitter. Somfy sun and wind sensors protect awnings and homes from the damaging effects of sunlight, rain, storms, and heavy winds.


Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All
Copyright © 2019 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Auvents Rétractable

Auvents Rétractable

Le soleil peut être notre meilleur ami et notre pire ennemi. Soyez toujours prêt avec des auvents rétractables de qualité. Vous trouverez des auvents rétractables manuels et motorisés dans une variété de configurations qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins. Faites votre choix parmi les auvents rétractables, les auvents à bras rabattables et les stores verticaux. Nous proposons des systèmes de stores complets de SUNPITCH, Palladio 2020, Palladio 2040, AUSTRALIA et plus encore. Ils offrent des fonctionnalités premium pour faciliter votre travail et satisfaire vos clients. Créez la solution de teinte commerciale ou résidentielle parfaite, performante et esthétique. Parcourez tous nos styles de stores de terrasse rétractables ci-dessous.

Somfy® Contrôle à distance et automatique pour les auvents

Informez-vous sur les options de motorisation Somfy pour l’un de nos auvents rétractables. Tout ce que vous voulez dans un auvent rétractable devient plus facile à utiliser et plus agréable avec un moteur et une commande électronique Somfy.

Somfy Automation permet de contrôler du bout des doigts le moyen le plus simple de déployer ou de rétracter les stores les plus grands et les plus lourds. Contrôlez plusieurs auvents à partir d'un simple bouton-poussoir ou d'un émetteur distant. Les capteurs de soleil et de vent Somfy protègent les auvents et les habitations contre les effets néfastes du soleil, de la pluie, des tempêtes et des vents violents.


Recently Viewed
Aucun élément vu récemment
Tout effacer
Copyright © 2019 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.