Sunbrella® Awning / Marine 60" Silica Gravel 6063-0000

Item
721908
Sunbrella® Awning / Marine 60" Silica Gravel 6063-0000 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

Silica Gravel (6063-0000), a part of the 60" Solids collection, is one of many Sunbrella fabrics that performs well in the toughest environments. With Sunbrella fabrics, your clients will never need to worry about mildew, fading, or constant cleaning.

The durability of these industry-leading fabrics has made them the number one choice for awning applications, such as commercial awnings, window awnings, retractable awnings, RV awnings, patio awnings, and more. They're also an excellent choice for marine uses, like T-tops and boat covers, enclosures, sail covers, general marine canvas, sail covers, exterior storage, and others.

Sunbrella offers a huge assortment of designs and colours for you to choose from, like this attractive grey shade, as well as a complementary variety of upholstery fabrics. Made from 100% Sunbrella Acrylic, this fabric is heat sealable, mildew resistant, and water repellent. Standard pack is 60 yards.

Warranty: 10 years. Width: 60 in. Weight: 9 osy.
More Information
ColorSilica Gravel
Fabric Width60"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/CoatingWater Repellent
Base FabricSunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight9 oz.
BrandSunbrella
Style #6063-0000
FeaturesHeat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty10-Year
Put Up60 yd.
pdf
(Size: 28.1 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Sunbrella® Awning / Marine 60" Silica Gravel 6063-0000

Item
721908
Sunbrella® Awning / Marine 60" Silica Gravel 6063-0000 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

Gravel silice (6063-0000), une partie de la collection 60" Solides, est l'un des nombreux tissus Sunbrella qui fonctionne bien dans les environnements les plus difficiles. Tissus Avec Sunbrella, vos clients ne seront jamais à vous soucier de la moisissure, la décoloration ou le nettoyage constant .

La durabilité de ces tissus leaders de l'industrie a fait d'eux le choix numéro un pour les applications à auvent, tels que les auvents commerciaux, stores de fenêtres, auvents rétractables, auvents de VR, auvents patio, et plus encore. Ils sont également un excellent choix pour des utilisations marines, comme T-tops et housses de bateau, coffrets, housses de voile, toile marine générale, housses de voile, le stockage extérieur, et d'autres.

Sunbrella offre un vaste assortiment de modèles et de couleurs pour vous de choisir, comme cette nuance de gris attrayant, ainsi qu'une variété complémentaire de tissus d'ameublement. Fabriqué à partir de 100% Sunbrella acrylique, ce tissu est thermosoudable, résistant à la moisissure et hydrofuge. pack standard est de 60 verges.

Garantie: 10 ans. Largeur: 60 pouces. Poids:. 9 onces par mètre carré.
Plus d'infos
ColorSilica Gravel
Fabric Width60"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/CoatingWater Repellent
Base FabricSunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight9 oz.
BrandSunbrella
Style #6063-0000
FeaturesHeat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty10-Year
Put Up60 yd.
Copyright © 2021 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.