Weather-Chek Awning 62" Deep Sea Blue WC812

Item
839863
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Deep Sea Blue WC812 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

Keep the elements in check with this innovative new awning fabric from Herculite. Weather-Chek is a combination of flexible polymers and a high-performance polyester substrate. This makes it highly durable and easy to work with, even in cold climates. Featuring exceptional tear and tensile strength and dimensional stability, the shade fabric brings tight control to your canopy designs. It displays a desirable textured matte face that grants the soft look and feel of a woven fabric with a colour-matched PVC backing. A proprietary PVC formulation defends against scratches to prevent installation-related damage. A Rain Kleen II topcoat extends the lifespan and preserves colour intensity. The 100% waterproof awning material is weathertight and fights mildew and stains.

Weather-Chek is flame resistant, making it great for restaurant and patio cover use. Other uses include shade structures and architectural canopies, commercial awnings, poolside structures, car shelters, walkway coverings, privacy screens, curtains, decorative ceilings, and drapes. Use as a replacement fabric for an existing outdoor canvas awning or for a custom design.

Weather-Chek awning fabric delivers a professional look at an affordable price. The fabric is offered in a line of colour options, including Deep Sea Blue.

The polyester-reinforced PVC fabric accepts digital printing (UV solvent, eco-solvent, solvent, and latex). It may be sewn or heat sealed (RF, hot air, wedge, or solvent). For carefree maintenance, it only requires occasional cleaning with diluted bleach or mild soap.

Warranty: 10 years (limited). Width: 62 inches. Weight: 18 ounces per square yard.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA. Standard pack is 50 yards.

Product Note: Use care during setup, takedown, and transit. Frictional heat, especially at the folds, may damage the surface. Sufficient frictional heat can create holes. For best results, avoid wind whip or flapping.
More Information
Color Deep Sea Blue
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC812
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Waterproof
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Weather-Chek Awning 62" Deep Sea Blue WC812

Item
839863
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Deep Sea Blue WC812 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

Gardez les éléments à vérifier avec ce nouveau tissu auvent innovant de Herculite. Météo-Chek est une combinaison de polymères flexibles et un substrat de polyester de haute performance. Cela le rend très résistant et facile à travailler, même dans les climats froids. Mettant en vedette la déchirure et résistance à la traction et une stabilité dimensionnelle exceptionnelle, le tissu de l'ombre apporte un contrôle serré à vos conceptions de la canopée. Il affiche un visage mat texturé souhaitable qui accorde le regard doux et la sensation d'un tissu avec un support PVC de couleur assortie. Formulation PVC exclusive défend contre les rayures pour éviter tout dommage relative à l'installation. Une couche de finition pluie Kleen II prolonge la durée de vie et préserve l'intensité des couleurs. Le matériau auvent 100% étanche est étanche aux intempéries et lutte contre le mildiou et les taches.

Météo-Chek est résistant au feu, ce qui rend idéal pour une utilisation de couverture de restaurant et terrasse. D'autres utilisations incluent des structures d'ombrage et auvents architecturaux, auvents commerciaux, des structures près de la piscine, abris de voiture, revêtements de passerelle, des paravents, des rideaux, des plafonds décoratifs et des rideaux. Utiliser comme un tissu de remplacement pour un auvent de toile extérieure existante ou pour un design personnalisé.

Météo-Chek offre un look professionnel à un prix abordable. Le tissu est offert dans une ligne d'options de couleurs, y compris Deep Blue Sea.

Le tissu de PVC renforcé de polyester accepte l'impression numérique (solvant d'UV, éco-solvant, le solvant et latex). Il peut être cousu ou scellé (RF, air chaud, cale, ou un solvant) à la chaleur. Pour l'entretien sans soucis, il ne nécessite que le nettoyage occasionnel avec l'eau de Javel diluée ou un savon doux.

Garantie: 10 ans (limitée). Largeur: 62. Poids: 18 onces par mètre carré.

Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis. pack standard est de 50 verges.

Note produit: Faites attention lors de l' installation, le démontage et le transport. La chaleur de friction, surtout au niveau des plis, peut endommager la surface. Suffisamment la chaleur de frottement peut créer des trous. Pour de meilleurs résultats, éviter le fouet du vent ou le battement.
Plus d'infos
Color Deep Sea Blue
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC812
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Waterproof
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.