Weather-Chek Awning 62" Driftwood WC819

Item
839865
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Driftwood WC819 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

Keep the elements in check with this advanced new awning fabric from Herculite. Weather-Chek is a blend of flexible polymers and a high-performing polyester substrate. This makes it highly durable and easy to handle, even in cold climates. Featuring excellent tear and tensile strength and dimensional stability, the shade fabric brings tight control to your canopy structures. It exhibits a desired textured matte face that grants the soft look and feel of a woven fabric with a colour-matched PVC backing. A proprietary PVC formulation resists scratches to eliminate installation-related damage. A Rain Kleen II topcoat prolongs the service life and preserves colour vibrancy. The 100% waterproof awning material is weathertight while fighting stains and mildew.

Weather-Chek is flame resistant, which makes it great for patio cover and restaurant use. Other uses include shade structures and architectural canopies, commercial awnings, poolside structures, car shelters, walkway coverings, privacy screens, curtains, decorative ceilings, and drapes. Use as a replacement fabric for an existing outdoor canvas awning or for a new structure.

Weather-Chek awning fabric delivers a professional result at a practical price. The fabric is offered in a range of colour options, including Driftwood.

The polyester-reinforced PVC fabric accepts digital printing (solvent, eco-solvent, UV solvent, and latex). It may be sewn or welded (RF, hot air, wedge, or solvent). For carefree maintenance, it only needs occasional cleaning with diluted bleach or mild soap.

Warranty: 10 years (limited). Width: 62 inches. Weight: 18 ounces per square yard.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA. Standard pack is 50 yards.

Product Note: Take care during installation, takedown, and transit. Frictional heat, especially at the folds, can damage the surface. Sufficient frictional heat can create holes. For best results, avoid wind whip or flapping.
More Information
Color Driftwood
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC819
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Waterproof
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Weather-Chek Awning 62" Driftwood WC819

Item
839865
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Driftwood WC819 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

Gardez les éléments à vérifier avec ce nouveau tissu auvent avancé de Herculite. Météo-Chek est un mélange de polymères flexibles et un substrat de polyester de haute performance. Cela le rend très résistant et facile à manipuler, même dans les climats froids. Doté d'une excellente résistance à la traction et à la déchirure et à la stabilité dimensionnelle, le tissu de l'ombre apporte un contrôle serré à vos structures de la canopée. Il présente une face mate texturée souhaitée qui donne l'aspect doux et le toucher d'un tissu tissé avec un support en PVC de couleur assortie. Une formulation exclusive PVC résiste aux égratignures pour éliminer les dommages liés à l'installation. Une couche de finition pluie Kleen II prolonge la durée de vie et préserve l'éclat des couleurs. Le matériau auvent 100% étanche est étanche aux intempéries tout en taches et la lutte contre le mildiou.

Météo-Chek est résistant à la flamme, ce qui le rend idéal pour patio couvert et l'utilisation du restaurant. D'autres utilisations incluent des structures d'ombrage et auvents architecturaux, auvents commerciaux, des structures près de la piscine, abris de voiture, revêtements de passerelle, des paravents, des rideaux, des plafonds décoratifs et des rideaux. Utiliser comme un tissu de remplacement pour un auvent de toile extérieure existante ou d'une nouvelle structure.

Météo-Chek offre un résultat professionnel à un prix pratique. Le tissu est offert dans une gamme d'options de couleurs, y compris Driftwood.

Le tissu de PVC renforcé de polyester accepte l'impression numérique (solvant, éco-solvant, solvant UV et latex). Il peut être cousu ou soudé (RF, air chaud, cale, ou un solvant). Pour l'entretien sans soucis, il n'a besoin que d'un nettoyage occasionnel avec l'eau de Javel diluée ou un savon doux.

Garantie: 10 ans (limitée). Largeur: 62. Poids: 18 onces par mètre carré.

Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis. pack standard est de 50 verges.

Note produit: Prenez soin lors de l' installation, le démontage et le transport. La chaleur de friction, surtout au niveau des plis, peut endommager la surface. Suffisamment la chaleur de frottement peut créer des trous. Pour de meilleurs résultats, éviter le fouet du vent ou le battement.
Plus d'infos
NOUVEAUTE Non
Color Driftwood
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC819
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Waterproof
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.