Weather-Chek Awning 62" Ivory WC839

Item
839868
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Ivory WC839 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

Keep the weather in check with this advanced new awning fabric from Herculite. Weather-Chek is a combination of flexible polymers and a high-performance polyester substrate. This makes it very durable and easy to work with, even in cold climates. Featuring exceptional tear and tensile strength and dimensional stability, the shade fabric brings tight control to your canopy designs. It exhibits a desirable textured matte face that provides the soft look and feel of a woven fabric with a sturdy PVC backing. A proprietary PVC formulation resists scratching to eliminate installation-related damages. A Rain Kleen II topcoat prolongs the service life and preserves colour vibrancy. The 100% waterproof awning material is weathertight and fights mildew and stains.

Weather-Chek is flame resistant, making it great for restaurant and patio cover use. Other uses include shade structures and architectural canopies, commercial awnings, poolside structures, car shelters, walkway coverings, privacy screens, curtains, decorative ceilings, and drapes. Use as a replacement fabric for an existing outdoor canvas awning or for a custom design.

Weather-Chek awning fabric delivers a professional result at a practical price. The fabric is offered in a range of colour options, including Ivory.

The polyester-reinforced PVC fabric is digitally printable (UV solvent, eco-solvent, solvent, and latex). It can be sewn or heat sealed (RF, hot air, wedge, or solvent). For carefree upkeep, it only requires occasional cleaning with diluted bleach or mild soap.

Warranty: 10 years (limited). Width: 62 inches. Weight: 18 ounces per square yard.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA. Standard pack is 50 yards.

Product Note: Use care during setup, takedown, and moving. Frictional heat, especially at the folds, can damage the surface. Sufficient frictional heat can create holes. For best results, avoid wind whip or flapping.
More Information
Color Ivory
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC839
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Waterproof, Mildew repellent
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Weather-Chek Awning 62" Ivory WC839

Item
839868
Weather-Chek Awning 62" Ivory WC839 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

Gardez le temps grâce à cet nouveau tissu auvent avancé de Herculite. Météo-Chek est une combinaison de polymères flexibles et un substrat de polyester de haute performance. Cela le rend très résistant et facile à travailler, même dans les climats froids. Mettant en vedette la déchirure et résistance à la traction et une stabilité dimensionnelle exceptionnelle, le tissu de l'ombre apporte un contrôle serré à vos conceptions de la canopée. Il présente un visage mat texturé souhaitable qui offre le regard doux et la sensation d'un tissu avec un support en PVC robuste. Formulation PVC exclusive qui résiste aux rayures pour éliminer les dommages liés à l'installation. Une couche de finition pluie Kleen II prolonge la durée de vie et préserve l'éclat des couleurs. Le matériau auvent 100% étanche est étanche aux intempéries et lutte contre le mildiou et les taches.

Météo-Chek est résistant au feu, ce qui rend idéal pour une utilisation de couverture de restaurant et terrasse. D'autres utilisations incluent des structures d'ombrage et auvents architecturaux, auvents commerciaux, des structures près de la piscine, abris de voiture, revêtements de passerelle, des paravents, des rideaux, des plafonds décoratifs et des rideaux. Utiliser comme un tissu de remplacement pour un auvent de toile extérieure existante ou pour un design personnalisé.

Météo-Chek offre un résultat professionnel à un prix pratique. Le tissu est offert dans une gamme d'options de couleurs, y compris Ivoire.

Le tissu de PVC renforcé de polyester est numériquement imprimable (solvant d'UV, éco-solvant, le solvant et latex). Il peut être cousu ou scellé à chaud (RF, l'air chaud, un coin, ou un solvant). Pour l'entretien sans soucis, il ne nécessite que le nettoyage occasionnel avec l'eau de Javel diluée ou un savon doux.

Garantie: 10 ans (limitée). Largeur: 62. Poids: 18 onces par mètre carré.

Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis. pack standard est de 50 verges.

Note produit: Faites attention lors de l' installation, le démontage et le déplacement. La chaleur de friction, surtout au niveau des plis, peut endommager la surface. Suffisamment la chaleur de frottement peut créer des trous. Pour de meilleurs résultats, éviter le fouet du vent ou le battement.
Plus d'infos
Color Ivory
Fabric Width 62"
Heat Sealable Details Dielectric / Thermal
Finish/Coating Rain Kleen?
Base Fabric Polyester
Fabric Weight 18 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # WC839
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal Title 19; ASTM E84; NFPA 701
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Waterproof, Mildew repellent
Put Up 50 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.