Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Coastal/Herbal 4854-0000

Item
874854
Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Coastal/Herbal 4854-0000 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

Disponible exclusivement à partir TriVantage, notre tissu côtier / à base de plantes (4854-0000) fait partie de la collection populaire Mayfield de tissus auvent Sunbrella. Ce tissu merveilleux bénéficie d'une esthétique de haute qualité combinée à la performance et la durabilité de renommée Sunbrella.

Avec un vert rayé magnifique et plusieurs autres motifs de couleurs, ce tissu aura fière allure dans tous les milieux. Et parce que Coastal / à base de plantes est construit à partir de 100% Sunbrella acrylique, il est fantastique pour toutes les applications de l'auvent, tels que les stores de fenêtres, auvents de VR, pergolas, auvents de patio, auvents rétractables et d'autres!

Ce tissu est résistant à la moisissure, hydrofuge, thermosoudable avec du ruban d'étanchéité de couture et rencontre California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 Classe 1 spécifications. Il comprend également une garantie de 10 ans, et a une largeur de 46 pouces et un poids de 9 onces.
Plus d'infos
Color Coastal / Herbal
Fabric Width 46"
Heat Sealable Details Yes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/Coating Water Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 4854-0000
Features Heat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 10-Year
Put Up 60 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.

Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Coastal/Herbal 4854-0000

Item
874854
Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Coastal/Herbal 4854-0000 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Interested in an online account?   Click here to apply or call your customer care team at 1-800-387-2851, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET to gain online access to pricing, inventory, and more.

Available exclusively from Trivantage, our Coastal/Herbal (4854-0000) fabric is part of the popular Mayfield Collection of Sunbrella awning fabrics. This wonderful fabric boasts a high-quality aesthetic combined with Sunbrella's renowned performance and durability.

With a gorgeous striped green and multiple other colors pattern, this fabric will look great in any setting. And because Coastal/Herbal is constructed from 100% Sunbrella Acrylic, it is fantastic for every awning application, such as window awnings, RV awnings, pergolas, patio awnings, retractable awnings and others!

This fabric is mildew resistant, water repellent heat-sealable with seam seal tape and meets California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 Class 1 specifications. It also includes a 10-year warranty, and has a width of 46 inches and a weight of 9 oz.
More Information
Color Coastal / Herbal
Fabric Width 46"
Heat Sealable Details Yes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/Coating Water Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 4854-0000
Features Heat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 10-Year
Put Up 60 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.