Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Crestview Seaglass 4761-0000

Item
874837

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

Disponible exclusivement à partir TriVantage, notre tissu Crestview Seaglass (4761-0000) fait partie de la collection populaire Mayfield de tissus auvent Sunbrella. Ce tissu incroyable offre une esthétique de haute qualité ainsi que la durabilité et la performance bien connue de Sunbrella.

Avec une sarcelle rayé magnifique et motif multiples autres couleurs, ce tissu se penchera dans un environnement exceptionnel. Et parce que Crestview Seaglass est créé à partir de 100% Sunbrella acrylique, il est parfait pour toutes les applications de l'auvent, tels que les stores de fenêtres, auvents de VR, pergolas, auvents de patio, auvents rétractables et plus encore!

Ce tissu est thermosoudable avec du ruban d'étanchéité de couture, hydrofuge, résistant à la moisissure et rencontre California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 normes de classe 1. Il comprend également une garantie de 10 ans, et a une largeur de 46 pouces et un poids de 9 onces.
Plus d'infos
Color Crestview Seaglass
Fabric Width 46"
Heat Sealable Details Yes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/Coating Water Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 4761-0000
Features Heat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 10-Year
Put Up 60 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.

Sunbrella® Mayfield Collection Awning 46" Crestview Seaglass 4761-0000

Item
874837

Interested in an online account?   Click here to apply or call your customer care team at 1-800-387-2851, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET to gain online access to pricing, inventory, and more.

Available exclusively from Trivantage, our Crestview Seaglass (4761-0000) fabric is part of the popular Mayfield Collection of Sunbrella awning fabrics. This incredible fabric boasts a high-quality aesthetic together with Sunbrella's well-known durability and performance.

With a gorgeous striped teal and multiple other colors pattern, this fabric will look exceptional in any environment. And because Crestview Seaglass is created from 100% Sunbrella Acrylic, it is perfect for every awning application, such as window awnings, RV awnings, pergolas, patio awnings, retractable awnings and more!

This fabric is heat-sealable with seam seal tape, water repellent, mildew resistant and meets California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 Class 1 standards. It also includes a 10-year warranty, and has a width of 46 inches and a weight of 9 oz.
More Information
Color Crestview Seaglass
Fabric Width 46"
Heat Sealable Details Yes with Seam Seal Tape
Finish/Coating Water Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 4761-0000
Features Heat sealable, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 10-Year
Put Up 60 yd.
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.