303 Products

303 Products


303 Products, Inc. provides innovative, high-quality products that offer useful solutions to consumers. The unique products fulfill needs that are currently left unmet by the competition. Each item helps improve people’s lives by saving time and money. A consumer-driven company, 303 focuses on the best in quality, service, and price.

BAT

BAT


Detailed research and development has given BAT the know-how needed to cover the many needs of the awning market. BAT manufactures accessories and components for all kinds of shade structures. These include canopies, retractable arm awnings, cassette folding arm awnings, drop awnings, special structures, and more.

Cooley Group

Cooley/Group

The Cooley name is synonymous with high-quality, flexible materials for backlit signs and awnings. In fact, Cooley was the pioneer in developing products for this market. Over 75 years of polymer research and expertise in engineered flexible composites have gone into perfecting Cooley products.

These materials are extremely strong and weather resistant. They are flexible and easy to work with while bringing lasting beauty to your backlit sign and awning products. From the first eradicable substrate to the seamless sign material, Cooley continues to provide premium materials for the sign and awing industry.

Dickson

Dickson

Trican has teamed up with Dickson for their long-standing reputation as a preferred maker of coated textiles. Each fabric is designed to benefit fabricators while bringing the refined look that end users want.

Dickson’s performance fabrics include solar protection for awnings, shade sails, and tents. The awning fabrics are durable, flexible, and colorfast against UV rays. They suit a range of shade applications, like retractable awnings, shade fabric structures, and window awnings.

Dickson also provides graphic fabrics for custom signs, banners, wall coverings, and more. These digitally printable fabrics accept any type of ink in the industry. Easily customized and installed, they open opportunities in high-profit markets, like hotels and retail.

 

 

Fil-Tec

Fil-Tec

Fil-Tec, Inc. has brought innovative fiber solutions to a variety of industries for over 40 years. We trust Fil-Tec thread products for their commitment to ingenuity and durability. Reinforce seams on cushions, awnings, tarps, and more with products made to make your job easier.

One of their most popular lines is Premofast non-wicking thread and bobbins.

Gore

GORE

W.L. Gore & Associates has been developing innovative products for over 60 years. Carving out space in city infrastructure, performance apparel, military, medical products, and even spacecraft, GORE is committed to improving lives through technology-driven products. They’ve built a reputation for moving the needle around everyday pain points.

Part of what lends to their success is the development of their exclusive ePTFE (Expanded Polytetrafluoroethylene) technology. The expanded polymer is durable, age resistant, as well as weather and UV resistant. It protects against chemicals, friction, and provides a long service life. This makes the fiber ideal for use as an outdoor thread since it performs well in high-speed, industrial sewing machines and can withstand weather extremes.

The advent of this advanced new polymer led to their GORE TENARA thread collection. The thread has since become an essential component to any craftsman’s workshop.

 

 

Herculite

Herculite

Herculite has proven themselves as a true innovator in the performance fabrics market. We stock Herculite products for the unique benefits they offer. With an extensive lineup of collections, they provide highly functional, laminated fabrics for easy use in the real world. Not only have the fabrics been tested to perform but they are made with the environment in mind.

Herculite fabrics extend some great features for fabricators. Many are 100% waterproof, making them great for marine conditions and coastal climates. Their proprietary Rain Kleen topcoat prolongs the fabric’s lifespan and keeps them clean. Choose from high-strength, high-style outdoor fabrics for multiple needs.

Their collections include Patio 500 awning fabric, Weblon Regatta marine fabric, Showtime II tent fabric, Strataglass clear vinyl, and more.

 

Phifer

Phifer

Phifer’s assortment of woven, mesh fabrics have become a workshop standard. Maintaining a standard of excellence for over 60 years, Phifer serves multiple markets. They are a leading manufacturer of woven fabrics used for interior and exterior sun shading, outdoor upholstery, and marine flooring applications. Phifer is also the world's largest and only weaver of aluminum and fiberglass insect screening.

Phifer fabrics offer a broad range of features, including antimicrobial protection, structural stability, and weather defense for premium outdoor performance. Blending beauty with function, their diverse line of fabrics offers a lasting look for any indoor or outdoor space.

They’re known for their Phifertex mesh upholstery and SheerWeave solar shading fabrics.

 

Polyfab

Polyfab

An innovation in canopies, shade sails have become a popular choice for shading the nation’s outdoor spaces. They offer a modern look, flexible design, and wider coverage than traditional awnings or umbrellas.

Polyfab is a trusted supplier of premium shade sail fabric and supplies. Powered by a state-of-the-art production process, their shade materials outlast the elements and provide effective protection from UV rays. Solar shades made from Polyfab products are ideal for patios, schools and playgrounds, shopping centers, hotels, pools, parking lots, and more. Great for commercial or residential use, Polyfab fabric, hardware, and webbing work together to create high-quality canopies.

Fabric lines include Polytex, Comtex, and Architec 400.

 

Rainier

Rainier

Founded in 1896, Rainier is a long-standing provider of superior-quality shade systems. Their power screens and retractable awnings provide cooling shade and energy savings. A leader in product innovation, they produce their screen components with their state-of-the-art CNC cutting systems. Above all, Rainier focuses on excellent product quality and customer service.

Scovill

Scoville

One of the most recognized names in the industrial fastener market, Scovill manufacturing company has been making quality products since 1802. We recommend using Scovill fasteners, grommets, washers, and tools because of their tested performance and use across several applications.

Many fabricators and craftsmen recognize Scovill for its DOT fastener collection. The versatile snap fasteners offer unique designs, heavy-gauge materials, and weatherproof features that make them ideal for outdoor fabric projects. For your next project, source Scovill products for hardware that holds firm against the elements.

 

 

Serge Ferrari

Serge-Ferrari

Serge Ferrari has established itself as an innovator in the performance fabrics industry. Founded in 1973, their creative products are used globally in more than 80 countries. Their patented Précontraint process creates fabrics out of flexible composite materials for acclaimed dimensional stability. Not only are they easy to handle but they also remain stable against the elements.

Ferrari fabrics are sought out by fabricators and architects for their inventive, functional applications. They have a place in a range of fields from advanced solar shade to custom-fit membranes for challenging structures.

Best known for their strides in solar protection, they’ve carved a reputation across multiple markets for the unique benefits they offer. With their North American HQ based in Florida, their team of experts recognize the effects of harsh sunlight. With their sight on sustainability, many of their fabrics offer energy-saving attributes, recyclable material, and GREENGUARD certifications.

Serge Ferrari textiles offer long-term durability, structural stability, lightweight construction, and smart coatings.

Explore their fabric collections in awning, screen and mesh, and marine.

 

Somfy

Somfy

Somfy is the world’s leading manufacturer of specialized motors and control systems for shade systems. These include rolling shutters, interior shades, blinds, projection screens, and other lift-up applications for the home. For more than three decades, engineers at Somfy have designed quality products that bring any home to life. Their products put interior and exterior window coverings in motion at the touch of a button. Above all, they make living spaces more enjoyable.

Somfy Systems has earned a reputation for being the most professional, responsive, and service-oriented company in the industry. They have a broad base of customers who integrate Somfy motors and controls into their product lines. Somfy provides the consumer with the best solution for shading, security, comfort, and convenience.

Steel Stitch

Steel Stitch

The Steel Stitch Method includes a line of products that provide an easy, reliable way to install awnings. Staples are driven into the Steel Stitch tube, which joins the fabric to the awning frame. The staples are then concealed with a Steel Stitch PVC trim, which is driven into the channel with a small pneumatic hammer. The result is a secure fit and smooth look, done in less time than other techniques.

We carry a wide range of Steel Stitch products in our Awning Hardware section. Explore PVC and fabric-covered extrusions, pneumatic hammers and air staplers, aluminum tubes, staples, and accessories.

Sunbrella®

Sunbrella

Sunbrella fabric was born from the belief that outdoor fabric should be both functional and stylish. Their specially formulated fabrics were the first of their kind in 1961 and continue to be the industry leader today. Despite the cotton standard of the time, they developed a solution-dyed acrylic that provided a vastly more durable performance fabric.

Solution-dyed fibers and UV stability ensure colorfastness. Protective coatings resist water, stains, mold, and mildew. Unique fabric blends create soft, breathable fabrics. Quality materials and weaving techniques mean the fabric keeps its shape. Engineered for the outdoors, Sunbrella fabrics are durable and long lasting.

Sunbrella’s team of custom designers stay ahead of trends to deliver fresh styles. As the leading choice in performance fabrics, they supply a range of colors, sizes, and weights for a range of applications. Sunbrella continues to innovate to accommodate the modern landscape.

Velcro

Velcro

The Velcro Companies name needs no introduction. With more than 50 years of experience and continued innovation in the fastening market, the humble yet effective VELCRO Brand products serve multiple industries. Originally inspired by burrs found in nature, VELCRO Brand products bring intuitive designs great for commercial and consumer application. Since the fasteners are self-engaging, no buckles, rings, or snaps are needed. This means one product can take on the work of what previously called for multiple.

While VELCRO Brand industrial fasteners cover a wide breadth of possible functions, some common uses in the performance fabric market include:

 

  • Bundling equipment
  • Holding fabric flaps in place on boat covers
  • Holding side curtains in place
  • Tying down tarps
  • Affixing cushions in place
  • Fastening for bags, tents, and recreational apparel
  • Mounting and storage

 

YKK

YKK

YKK has a reputation for their thorough production and testing standards. This results in quality zippers and fasteners that won’t jam, corrode, or break. Founded over 80 years ago, they’re now the world’s largest zipper manufacturer. With a focus on value and affordability, you can count on their products’ performance and longevity.

While known for their zippers, YKK also sells a variety of plastic fasteners and hook-and-loop fasteners with the same detailed attention. The products fulfill a range of industries and applications to aid in your next project. They offer a wide number of opportunities in industrial, consumer, and military functions.

Because the zippers are easy to fabricate and provide a longer service life, you can spend less time on needless repairs and more on the important stuff.

303 Products

303 Products


303 Products, Inc. propose des produits innovants et de haute qualité qui offrent des solutions utiles aux consommateurs. Ces produits uniques répondent aux besoins non encore satisfaits de la concurrence. Chaque article contribue à améliorer la vie des gens en leur faisant gagner du temps et de l'argent. 303 se concentre sur le meilleur en termes de qualité, de service et de prix.

BAT

BAT


La recherche et le développement approfondis ont permis à BAT d'acquérir le savoir-faire nécessaire pour couvrir les nombreux besoins du marché des stores. BAT fabrique des accessoires et des composants pour tous types de structures d'ombrage. Il s'agit notamment des auvents, des auvents à bras rétractables, des auvents à bras rabattable pour cassettes, des auvents suspendus, structures spéciales, et plus.

Cooley Group

Cooley/Group

Le nom Cooley est synonyme de matériaux souples de haute qualité pour les enseignes et les stores rétro-éclairés. En fait, Cooley a été le pionnier dans le développement de produits pour ce marché. Plus de 75 ans de recherche sur les polymères et d'expertise dans les composites flexibles d'ingénierie ont permis de perfectionner Cooley des produits.

Ces matériaux sont extrêmement solides et résistants aux intempéries. Ils sont flexibles et faciles à utiliser, tout en apportant une beauté durable à vos enseignes et à vos stores rétro-éclairés. Du premier substrat éliminable au matériau de signalisation sans soudure, Cooley continue de fournir des matériaux de qualité supérieure pour l’industrie de la signalisation et de l’éclairage.

Dickson

Dickson

Trican s'est associé à Dickson pour sa réputation de fabricant de textiles enduits de choix. Chaque tissu est conçu pour profiter aux fabricants tout en apportant le look raffiné souhaité par les utilisateurs finaux.

Les tissus performants de Dickson incluent une protection solaire pour les auvents, les voiles d'ombrage et les tentes. Ils sont durables, flexibles et résistants aux rayons UV. Ils conviennent à une gamme d'applications d'ombrage, comme les auvents rétractables, les structures d'ombrage et les auvents de fenêtres.

Dickson fournit également des tissus graphiques pour enseignes, bannières, revêtements muraux, etc., personnalisés. Ces tissus imprimables numériquement acceptent tous les types d'encre du secteur. Faciles à installer et à personnaliser, ils ouvrent des débouchés sur les marchés à forte rentabilité, tels que l'hôtellerie et la vente au détail.

 

 

Fil-Tec

Fil-Tec

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Fil-Tec, Inc. propose des solutions de fibres innovantes à une grande variété d'industries. Nous faisons confiance aux produits de fil Fil-Tec pour leur engagement en matière d'ingéniosité et de durabilité. Renforcez les coutures des coussins, des auvents, des bâches et bien plus encore. fait pour faciliter votre travail.

L'une de leurs lignes les plus populaires est le fil et les canettes anti-mèche Premofast.

Gore

GORE

W.L. Gore & Associates développe des produits innovants depuis plus de 60 ans. En aménageant de l'espace dans les infrastructures urbaines, les vêtements de performance, les produits militaires, médicaux et même spatiaux, GORE s'est engagé à améliorer les conditions de vie grâce à des produits à base technologique. Ils ont acquis la réputation de déplacer l’aiguille autour des points douloureux quotidiens.

Une partie de ce qui contribue à leur succès est le développement de leur technologie exclusive ePTFE (expansé polytétrafluoroéthylène). Le polymère expansé est durable, résistant au vieillissement, aux intempéries et aux UV. Il protège contre les produits chimiques, le frottement et assure une longue durée de vie Cela rend la fibre idéale pour une utilisation en tant que fil d’extérieur, car elle se comporte bien dans les machines à coudre industrielles à haute vitesse et peut résister aux conditions météorologiques extrêmes.

L’avènement de ce nouveau polymère avancé a conduit à la collection de fils GORE TENARA. Le fil est devenu depuis un élément essentiel de tout atelier d’artisans.

 

 

Herculite

Herculite

Herculite s'est révélé être un véritable innovateur sur le marché des tissus de performance. Nous stockons les produits Herculite pour les avantages uniques qu'ils offrent. Avec une vaste gamme de collections, ils fournissent des tissus stratifiés hautement fonctionnels pour une utilisation facile dans le monde réel. Non seulement Les tissus ont-ils été testés pour être performants, mais ils ont été conçus en tenant compte de l'environnement.

Les tissus Herculite offrent de nombreux avantages aux fabricants. Plusieurs d'entre eux sont 100% imperméables, ce qui les rend idéaux pour les conditions marines et les climats côtiers. Leur couche de finition brevetée Rain Kleen prolonge la durée de vie du tissu et le maintient propre. Choisissez entre une résistance élevée et un style de plein air tissus pour des besoins multiples.

Leurs collections comprennent le tissu pour auvent Patio 500, le tissu marin Weblon Regatta, le tissu pour tente Showtime II, le vinyle clair Strataglass, etc.

 

Phifer

Phifer

L'assortiment de tissus maille et de mailles de Phifer est devenu un standard d'atelier. Entrant dans une norme d'excellence depuis plus de 60 ans, Phifer dessert de nombreux marchés. Il s'agit d'un fabricant de premier plan de tissus tissés utilisés pour la protection solaire intérieure et extérieure, le rembourrage pour l'extérieur et le Phifer est également le plus grand et le seul tisseur au monde de criblage d’insectes en aluminium et en fibre de verre.

Les tissus Phifer offrent un large éventail de fonctionnalités, y compris la protection antimicrobienne, la stabilité structurelle et la défense contre les intempéries pour des performances supérieures en extérieur. Alliant beauté et fonctionnalité, leur gamme de tissus variés offre un look durable à tous les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs.

Ils sont réputés pour leur revêtement en filet Phifertex et leurs tissus de protection solaire SheerWeave."Ils sont réputés pour leur revêtement en filet Phifertex et leurs tissus de protection solaire SheerWeave.

 

Polyfab

Polyfab

An innovation in canopies, shade sails have become a popular choice for shading the nation’s outdoor spaces. They offer a modern look, flexible design, and wider coverage than traditional awnings or umbrellas.

Polyfab est un fournisseur de confiance en tissus et fournitures haut de gamme pour voiles. Grâce à un procédé de fabrication ultramoderne, leurs matériaux de teinte résistent aux éléments et assurent une protection efficace contre les rayons UV. Les stores solaires fabriqués à partir de produits Polyfab sont parfaits pour patios, écoles et terrains de jeux, centres commerciaux, hôtels, piscines, parcs de stationnement, etc. Pour les utilisations commerciales ou résidentielles, le tissu, le matériel et les sangles Polyfab permettent de créer des auvents de grande qualité.

Les gammes de tissus comprennent Polytex, Comtex et Architec 400.

 

Rainier

Rainier

Fondé en 1896, Rainier est un fournisseur de longue date de systèmes de stores de qualité supérieure. Leurs écrans d'ombrage et leurs auvents rétractables permettent de créer des stores d'ambiance rafraîchissants et d'économiser de l'énergie. Un leader en matière d'innovation de produit, ils produisent leurs composants de criblage à la pointe de la technologie. systèmes de découpe CNC à la fine pointe de la technologie. Rainier se concentre avant tout sur l'excellence de la qualité des produits et du service à la clientèle.

Scovill

Scoville

L'un des noms les plus reconnus sur le marché des fixations industrielles, la société de fabrication Scovill fabrique des produits de qualité depuis 1802. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser des fixations, des passe-fils, des rondelles et des outils Scovill en raison de leurs performances testées et de leur utilisation dans plusieurs applications.

De nombreux fabricants et artisans reconnaissent la collection de fixations DOT de Scovill. Les fermetures à pression polyvalentes offrent des designs uniques, des matériaux épais et des propriétés résistantes aux intempéries qui les rendent idéales pour les projets de tissus en extérieur. Pour votre prochain projet, recherchez les produits Scovill pour le matériel résistant ferme contre les éléments.

 

 

Serge Ferrari

Serge-Ferrari

Serge Ferrari s'est établi comme un innovateur dans le secteur des tissus de performance. Fondés en 1973, leurs produits créatifs sont utilisés dans plus de 80 pays dans le monde. Leur procédé breveté Précontraint crée des tissus à partir de matériaux composites flexibles offrant une stabilité dimensionnelle reconnue. ils sont faciles à manipuler mais restent également stables contre les éléments.

Les fabricants et les architectes recherchent les tissus Ferrari pour leurs applications inventives et fonctionnelles. Ils occupent une place de choix dans les domaines allant de la protection solaire avancée aux membranes sur mesure pour les structures complexes.

Mieux connus pour leurs progrès en matière de protection solaire, ils ont acquis une réputation sur de nombreux marchés pour les avantages uniques qu’ils offrent. Avec leur siège social basé en Amérique du Nord, situé en Floride, leur équipe d’experts reconnaît les effets du soleil intense. durable, de nombreux tissus offrent des attributs d'économie d'énergie, des matériaux recyclables et les certifications GREENGUARD.

Les textiles Serge Ferrari offrent une durabilité à long terme, une stabilité structurelle, une construction légère et des revêtements intelligents.

Explorez leurs collections de tissus dans les auvents, les écrans et les treillis et les tissus marins.

 

Somfy

Somfy

Somfy est le premier fabricant mondial de moteurs et de systèmes de contrôle spécialisés pour les systèmes de stores. Ceux-ci comprennent des volets roulants, des stores d'intérieur, des stores, des écrans de projection et d'autres applications de levage pour la maison. Depuis plus de 30 ans, les ingénieurs de Somfy ont Des produits de qualité conçus pour donner vie à tous les foyers. Leurs produits mettent en mouvement les couvre-fenêtres intérieurs et extérieurs en appuyant simplement sur un bouton. Ils rendent surtout les espaces de vie plus agréables.

Somfy Systems a acquis la réputation d'être la société la plus professionnelle, la plus réactive et la plus orientée services du secteur. Elle compte une large base de clients qui intègrent les moteurs et les commandes Somfy à leurs lignes de produits. Somfy fournit au consommateur la meilleure solution pour l'ombrage, la sécurité, le confort et la commodité.

Steel Stitch

Steel Stitch

La méthode Steel Stitch inclut une gamme de produits offrant un moyen simple et fiable d'installer des auvents. Les agrafes sont enfoncées dans le tube Steel Stitch, qui relie le tissu au cadre du store. Les agrafes sont ensuite dissimulées avec une garniture en PVC Steel Stitch , qui est entraîné dans le canal avec un petit marteau pneumatique. Il en résulte un ajustement sûr et un aspect lisse, effectué en moins de temps que d’autres techniques.

Notre gamme de produits pour auvents comprend une large gamme de produits Steel Stitch. Explorez les profilés en PVC et recouverts de tissu, les marteaux pneumatiques et les agrafeuses pneumatiques, les tubes en aluminium, les agrafes et les accessoires.

Sunbrella®

Sunbrella

Le tissu Sunbrella est né de la conviction que le tissu d'extérieur doit être à la fois fonctionnel et élégant. Leurs tissus spécialement formulés ont été les premiers du genre en 1961 et continuent d'être le leader du secteur. Aujourd'hui, ils ont développé un acrylique teinté dans la masse qui a fourni un tissu de performance beaucoup plus durable.

Les fibres teintes en solution et la stabilité UV garantissent la solidité des couleurs. Les revêtements protecteurs résistent à l'eau, aux taches, à la moisissure et à la moisissure. Des mélanges de tissus uniques créent des tissus doux et respirants. Des matériaux de qualité et des techniques de tissage préservent sa forme. Conçu pour l'extérieur, Sunbrella les tissus sont durables et durables.

L'équipe de concepteurs personnalisés de Sunbrella reste à l'avant-garde des nouvelles tendances. En tant que choix numéro un en matière de performance, elle propose une gamme de couleurs, de tailles et de poids pour toute une gamme d'applications. Sunbrella continue d'innover pour s'adapter au paysage moderne.

Velcro

Velcro

Le nom de Velcro Companies n’a pas besoin d’être introduit. Avec plus de 50 ans d’expérience et des innovations constantes sur le marché de la fixation, les produits à la fois modestes et efficaces de la marque VELCRO servent de nombreux secteurs. Inspirés à l’origine des bavures naturelles, les produits de la marque VELCRO apportent une conception intuitive pour les applications commerciales et grand public. Les attaches étant auto-bloquantes, aucune boucle, boucle ou bouton-pression n’est nécessaire. Cela signifie qu’un produit peut prendre en charge le travail de ce qui en appelait auparavant de multiples.

Alors que les fixations industrielles de la marque VELCRO couvrent un large éventail de fonctions possibles, le marché des tissus de performance présente des utilisations courantes:

 

  • Regroupement de l'équipement
  • Maintien des rabats en tissu sur les housses de bateaux
  • Tenir les rideaux latéraux en place
  • Attacher des bâches
  • Apposer des coussins en place
  • Fixation pour sacs, tentes et vêtements de loisirs
  • Montage et stockage

 

YKK

YKK

YKK est réputé pour ses normes rigoureuses en matière de production et de test. Il en résulte des fermetures à glissière et des attaches de qualité qui ne collent pas, ne se corrodent pas, ni ne se cassent. Créée il y a plus de 80 ans, elle est aujourd'hui le plus grand fabricant de fermetures à glissière. sur la valeur et l'accessibilité économique, vous pouvez compter sur la performance et la longévité de leurs produits.

Tout en étant connus pour leurs fermetures à glissière, YKK vend également une variété de fixations en plastique et de boucles auto-agrippantes avec la même attention. Les produits répondent à de nombreux secteurs et applications pour vous aider dans votre prochain projet. Ils offrent un grand nombre de opportunités dans les secteurs industriel, de consommation et militaire.

Comme les fermetures à glissière sont faciles à fabriquer et offrent une plus longue durée de vie, vous pouvez passer moins de temps à des réparations inutiles et davantage à des tâches importantes.