Last updated April 2019

Terms of Sale

No: Warranties; Exclusion of Liability

These terms and conditions of sale (“Terms of Sale”) apply to any purchase of goods between you (“Buyer”) and Trican Corporation (“Trican”). All goods sold by Trican are PROVIDED “AS-IS” AND EXCEPT AS STATED HEREIN, AND TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW, WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

Trican assumes no liability for results of the use of goods purchased from Trican, including, without limitation, their use in combination with other components, assemblies or products, or their suitability or unsuitability for a particular use or a particular environment. Unless specifically indicated to the contrary, goods sold are not fire retardant and should not be exposed to intense heat or flame. Unless specifically indicated to the contrary, goods sold are not water resistant or waterproof. Trican neither undertakes to independently test nor makes any representation or warranty with respect to any manufacturer’s claims for performance for its products, including the claims of a manufacturer that its product is fire retardant, water resistant or waterproof. Any warranty given by any other manufacturer or supplier of goods sold or of component parts thereof is assigned by Trican to the Buyer to the extent permissible under law and the terms of such warranty.

Orders - Acceptance, Modification and Cancellation

All orders are subject to acceptance by Trican, and when so accepted shall constitute a contract. All orders are accepted subject to these Terms of Sale and, if Buyer is approved for purchasing on credit, subject to approval by Trican of the Buyer's credit at the time of shipment. Trican's acceptance of an order is conditioned upon the waiver by Buyer of any terms and conditions which differ from, vary from, or add to, these Terms of Sale, which shall constitute the entire agreement of the parties as to the subject matter hereof. The specifications applicable to goods sold by Trican shall be Trican's specifications, unless Buyer shall have furnished different specifications and Trican shall have agreed in writing to such specifications. Trican reserves the right to make changes or substitutions in the items ordered without the prior approval of or notification to the Buyer, as long as such changes do not adversely affect form, fit or function requirements. Orders may not be altered or modified by the Buyer except with the written consent of Trican. Trican, at its option, may cancel all or the remaining unfilled portion of any blanket or continuing order if (a) Buyer's payments are in default; (b) Buyer breaches any material provision of Trican's Terms of Sale; (c) substantial changes in materials or supplies occur; (d) causes beyond Trican's control make it impossible to ensure shipment; (e) Buyer becomes insolvent or is subject to a petition in bankruptcy; or (f) Trican withdraws its credit approval of Buyer. The Buyer may cancel the remaining unfilled portion of any blanket or continuing order upon written notice to Trican and payment of reasonable cancellation charges, determined by Trican in its sole discretion, which charges shall take into account goods already produced or in process, expenses incurred by Trican in connection with the order, and commitments made by Trican, as a consequence of the order; provided, however, that the cancellation charges shall not exceed the purchase price of the cancelled portion of the order.

Trademarks

“Trican” and the Trican logo, company name, service name, and any slogans that may appear on the Trican website, or in Trican materials, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Trican and may not be copied, imitated or used, in whole or in part, without the prior written permission of Trican. All other trademarks, registered trademarks, product names and company names or logos not owned by Trican that appear on the Trican website or in Trican materials are the property of their respective owners. Reference to any products, services or other information, by name, trademark, manufacturer, supplier or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement or recommendation by Trican.

Price and Terms

ALL QUOTED PRICES ARE BASED ON THE CURRENT NET WHOLESALE PRICES IN CANADIAN FUNDS PREVAILING AT THE TIME OF QUOTATION. ALL PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE AND THE PRICE CHARGED WILL BE THAT IN EFFECT AT THE TIME OF SHIPMENT. A minimum billing of C$50 is required and an order charge may apply.

Customers without established credit approval from the Trican credit department should remit payment with the order, or instruct Trican to ship C.O.D. for an extra fee. For Buyers approved by the Trican credit department, Buyer must pay Trican within thirty (30) days of the invoice date. A service charge of 1-1/2% per month (18% per annum) or the maximum amount allowed by applicable law will be added to all past due invoices. Buyer is responsible for payment of all applicable sales, use, excise, or other taxes, whether local, provincial or federal, with respect to the goods purchased, or returning to Trican the properly completed and signed sales tax exemption form. Buyer is responsible for any import or export charges.

Shipping and Delivery

Trican shall not be liable for delays in production or delivery due to causes beyond its control, including but not limited to acts of God, acts of Buyer, acts of civil or military authorities, priorities, fires, strikes, floods, epidemics, quarantines, war, delays in transportation and inability due to causes beyond Trican's control to obtain necessary labor, materials or manufacturing facilities.

A shipping date given by Trican is an estimated date. In no event shall Trican be liable to the Buyer for loss of use or profit or any other collateral, incidental, punitive, special or consequential damages resulting from delays in production or delivery, whether or not due to causes beyond Trican's control.

Trican will use its best judgment in packaging, packing, shipping and routing unless Buyer requests specific instructions with its order, and Trican accepts such instructions in writing. In the event of shortage or damage incurred enroute, Buyer must make its complaint to the delivering transportation agency and file a claim against such agency. In the event of a shortage in packing, any claim against Trican must be made in writing within ten (10) days of receipt of the merchandise. All shipments are made F.O.B. shipping point, unless otherwise agreed to in writing by Trican. Trican's responsibility for delivery ends with a signed bill of lading from the carrier. All risk of loss after Trican's delivery to the carrier shall be borne by the Buyer.

Limitation of Liability

TRICAN’S LIABILITY ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO THESE TERMS OF SALE AND/OR SALE OR USE OF THE GOODS (REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF DAMAGES OR LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER CONTRACT, TORT, FAULT, NEGLIGENCE, GROSS NEGLIGENCE, WARRANTY OR OTHERWISE) WILL BE LIMITED TO THE AMOUNT OF THE PURCHASE PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT IN QUESTION. IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY, TRICAN WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, COLLATERAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY LOST PROFITS, LOST REVENUE OR LOSS OF USE ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO THIS AGREEMENT AND/OR SALE OR USE OF THE PRODUCTS REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF DAMAGES OR LEGAL THEORY (WHETHER CONTRACT, TORT, FAULT, NEGLIGENCE, GROSS NEGLIGENCE, WARRANTY OR OTHERWISE) AND WHETHER OR NOT TRICAN HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY PROVISION SHALL BE APPLICABLE AND ENFORCED TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

Returns of Goods from Non-Special Purchase Orders

Trican will accept returns of goods from non-Special Purchase Orders (defined below) purchased from Trican for up to 60 days from the date of invoice, subject to the following conditions:

  1. Buyer must obtain an authorization from Trican prior to the return of any goods by calling the general Customer Service number;
  2. All returns are subject to a restocking fee of $15.00 or 15% handling charge (whichever is greater, not to exceed a total of $125.00);
  3. Following Trican’s acceptance of the return of goods from Buyer, Trican will, at Trican’s option, offer to Buyer a product exchange, a credit for the purchase price of the goods or a refund for the purchase price of the goods (less restocking fee or handling charge).
  4. No returns on fabric will be allowed if the goods have been altered, cut or combined with any other goods;
  5. Goods must be returned in original packaging and be in the original condition; and
  6. Buyer is responsible for the cost of return shipping to Trican, and for arranging the return shipment. If Buyer requests that Trican facilitate the return, and Trican agrees to facilitate the return, a return shipping charge of (a) 5% of the price paid for the goods returned, or (b) Trican’s less-than-truckload shipping amount, whichever is higher, will be imposed on the Buyer.

Trican does not take title to returned items until the item arrives at a Trican facility. In no event shall the Buyer be entitled to any right of set-off against Trican.

TRICAN DOES NOT ACCEPT RETURNS OF GOODS FROM SPECIAL PURCHASE ORDERS. A Special Purchase Order is any order that requires Trican to obtain a quote from a manufacturer, or any order that requires Trican to place a custom order with a manufacturer (“Special Purchase Order”).

Compliance with Law

Buyer represents, warrants and covenants to Trican that Buyer shall only use the goods purchased by Buyer from Trican, in compliance with all applicable federal, provincial or local laws or regulations, including without limitation laws concerning labeling or trade compliance, and in a manner that does not violate the rights of any third party.

Miscellaneous

If any goods or services ordered by Buyer are supplied by Trican in accordance with designs or specifications of the Buyer, and such goods are not Trican's standard items or supplied in accordance with Trican's standard processes, Buyer shall indemnify Trican from any expense, loss, damage or liability which may be incurred by Trican on account of any infringement or alleged infringement of any Canadian, U.S. or foreign patent rights with respect to such goods or processes.

The sale of goods by Trican does not convey a license, express or implied, under any patent, patent applications, copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets or other proprietary rights in which Trican has an interest, nor does it convey rights to any descriptive data, including Trican's manufacturing drawings, processes or tooling.

THE PARTIES AGREE THAT THIS AGREEMENT, ANY SALES HEREUNDER, OR ANY CLAIM, DISPUTE OR CONTROVERSY BETWEEN TRICAN AND BUYER ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT, SHALL, TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, BE GOVERNED BY THE [LAWS OF THE PROVINCE OF ONTARIO AND FEDERAL LAWS OF CANADA, WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICTS OF LAWS RULES].

Buyer irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the province of Ontario for the resolution of any legal action arising out of this Agreement and irrevocably agrees that venue for such legal action shall lie exclusively in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, for any provincial court action.

Should Trican have any reason to believe that Buyer is in breach of these Terms of Sale, Trican reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to refuse to accept orders from Buyer, make any further sales to Buyer or pursue any other rights or remedies available.

Trican may at any time revise these Terms of Sale by updating this posting, so you should periodically examine the current Terms of Sale to which you are bound.

Any provision hereunder that is prohibited or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction.

Copyright © 2019 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Dernière mise à jour avril 2019

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

Absence de garantie; exclusion de responsabilité

Les présentes modalités et conditions de vente (« conditions de vente ») s’appliquent à tout achat de biens survenu entre vous (l’« acheteur ») et la société Trican (« Trican »).  Tous les biens vendus par Trican sont fournis « TELS QUELS ». SAUF AINSI QU’ÉNONCÉ AUX PRÉSENTES, ET DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LES BIENS SONT VENDUS SANS GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, SANS S’Y LIMITER, TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE LIÉE À LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, À L’ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU À L’ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON.

Les commandes – L’acceptation, la modification et l’annulation

 Toutes les commandes doivent être acceptées par Trican. Lorsqu’elles sont acceptées, elles constituent un contrat. Toutes les commandes sont acceptées sous réserve des présentes conditions de vente et, si l’acheteur est approuvé pour acheter à crédit, de l’approbation par Trican du crédit de l’acheteur au moment de l’expédition. L’acceptation d’une commande par Trican est conditionnelle à la renonciation, par l’acheteur, à toute modalité ou condition qui diffère ou qui varie des présentes conditions de vente ou qui y apporte des ajouts. Les présentes conditions de vente constituent l’entente exhaustive entre les parties en ce qui concerne son objet. Les spécifications applicables aux biens vendus par Trican doivent être celles de Trican, sauf si l’acheteur a fourni des spécifications différentes et que Trican y a consenti par écrit. Trican se réserve le droit d’apporter des changements aux articles commandés ou d’en substituer sans fournir d’approbation ou d’avis préalable à l’acheteur, pourvu que lesdits changements n’aient pas d’incidence négative sur les exigences liées à la forme, à l’installation ou à la fonction. Les commandes ne peuvent être modifiées par l’acheteur sans le consentement écrit de Trican. À sa discrétion, Trican peut annuler l’ensemble ou la portion restante non remplie de toute commande-cadre ou de toute commande permanente si a) l’acheteur fait défaut de payer; b) l’acheteur contrevient à toute disposition importante des conditions de vente de Trican; c) des changements substantiels surviennent en ce qui concerne les matériaux ou fournitures; d) il est impossible d’expédier les biens pour des raisons échappant au contrôle de Trican; e) l’acheteur devient insolvable ou est visé par une requête de mise en faillite; ou f) Trican retire son approbation de crédit au vendeur.  L’acheteur peut annuler la portion restante non remplie de toute commande-cadre ou commande permanente sur avis écrit à Trican et sur paiement de frais d’annulation raisonnables déterminés par Trican à son entière discrétion. Lesdits frais doivent tenir compte des biens de la commande déjà produits ou en traitement, des dépenses engagées par Trican relativement à la commande et des engagements pris par Trican conséquemment à la commande. Cependant, les frais d’annulation ne sauraient dépasser le prix d’achat de la portion annulée de la commande.

Les marques de commerce

Le nom « Trican » et le logo de Trican, le nom de la société, le nom de service et tout slogan pouvant apparaître sur le site Web de Trican ou dans les matériaux de Trican sont des marques de commerce ou des marques de commerce déposées de Trican qu’il est interdit de copier, d’imiter ou d’utiliser, en tout ou en partie, sans l’obtention préalable du consentement écrit de Trican. Toutes les autres marques de commerce et marques de commerce déposées, tous les autres noms de produits ou de société ou tous les autres logos dont Trican n’est pas propriétaire qui apparaissent sur le site Web de Trican ou sur les matériaux de Trican sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. La référence à tout produit, service ou autre renseignement par son nom, sa marque de commerce, son fabricant, son fournisseur ou autrement ne signifie pas que Trican lui donne son aval ou le recommande.

Les prix et les conditions

TOUS LES PRIX CITÉS SONT FONDÉS SUR LES PRIX DE GROS NETS ACTUELS EN FONDS CANADIENS EXISTANT AU MOMENT DU DEVIS.  TOUS LES PRIX PEUVENT ÊTRE MODIFIÉS SANS PRÉAVIS ET LE PRIX FACTURÉ SERA CELUI QUI EST EN VIGUEUR AU MOMENT DE L’EXPÉDITION. Une facturation minimale de 50 $ CA est exigée et des frais de commande pourraient s’appliquer.

Les clients n’ayant pas obtenu l’approbation de crédit de la part du service de crédit de Trican doivent remettre le paiement avec la commande ou indiquer à Trican d’expédier contre remboursement à des frais supplémentaires. Les acheteurs approuvés par le service du crédit de Trican doivent payer Trican dans les trente (30) jours de la date de la facture. Des frais de service de 1,5 % par mois (18 % par année) ou du montant maximal permis par la loi applicable seront ajoutés à toutes les factures en souffrance. L’acheteur est responsable du paiement de toutes les taxes de vente, d’utilisation, d’accise ou autres qui s’appliquent, qu’elles soient locales, provinciales ou fédérales, en ce qui concerne les biens achetés, ou de l’envoi à Trican d’un formulaire d’exonération fiscale des taxes de vente dûment rempli et signé. L’acheteur est responsable de tous les frais d’importation ou d’exportation.

L’expédition et la livraison

Trican n’est aucunement responsable des retards de production ou de livraison dus à des causes échappant à son contrôle, y compris, sans s’y limiter, les actes de la nature, les actes de l’acheteur, les actes des autorités civiles ou militaires, les priorités, les incendies, les grèves, les inondations, les épidémies, les quarantaines, les guerres, les retards de transport et l’incapacité, pour Trican, d’obtenir la main-d’œuvre, les matériaux ou les installations de fabrication en raison de causes hors de son contrôle.

Toute date d’expédition donnée par Trican est une date estimée. Trican ne sera dans aucun cas responsable envers l’acheteur pour toute perte d’utilisation ou de profit ou tout autre dommage collatéral, accessoire, punitif, spécial ou consécutif découlant de retards de production ou de livraison, que ceux-ci soient ou non attribuables à des causes échappant au contrôle de Trican.

Trican utilisera son meilleur jugement lors de l’emballage, du chargement, de l’expédition et de l’acheminement, sauf si l’acheteur donne des instructions précises lors de sa commande, et que Trican accepte par écrit lesdites instructions.  Si un manque de marchandises ou des dommages aux marchandises surviennent en cours d’expédition, l’acheteur doit faire sa réclamation auprès de l’agence de transport effectuant la livraison et déposer une réclamation contre une telle agence. Dans le cas d’un manquement lors du chargement, toute réclamation contre Trican doit être faite par écrit, dans les dix (10) jours de la réception des marchandises. Toutes les expéditions sont faites FAB au point d’expédition, sauf si Trican en a convenu autrement par écrit.  Les responsabilités de Trican en ce qui concerne la livraison prennent fin lorsque le transporteur lui remet un connaissement signé. Tous les risques de perte après la livraison de Trican au transporteur sont assumés par l’acheteur.

Les limites de la responsabilité

LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE TRICAN DÉCOULANT DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS DE VENTE, DE LA VENTE, DE L’UTILISATION DES BIENS OU Y ÉTANT LIÉE (SANS ÉGARD À LA THÉORIE DES DOMMAGES OU À LA THÉORIE JURIDIQUE, QU’IL S’AGISSE DE CONTRAT, DE DÉLIT, DE FAUTE, DE NÉGLIGENCE, DE NÉGLIGENCE GROSSIÈRE, DE GARANTIE OU AUTRE) SERA LIMITÉE AU MONTANT DU PRIX D’ACHAT POUR LE PRODUIT EN QUESTION. OUTRE LES LIMITES À LA RESPONSABILITÉ CI-DESSUS, TRICAN NE SERA RESPONSABLE D’AUCUN DOMMAGE ACCESSOIRE, COLLATÉRAL, CONSÉCUTIF, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL OU PUNITIF, ET NE SERA RESPONSABLE D’AUCUN PROFIT PERDU, D’AUCUNE PERTE DE RECETTES OU PERTE D’UTILISATION DÉCOULANT DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT OU DE LA VENTE OU DE L’UTILISATION DES PRODUITS OU Y ÉTANT LIÉE, SANS ÉGARD À LA THÉORIE DES DOMMAGES OU À LA THÉORIE JURIDIQUE (QU’IL S’AGISSE D’UN CONTRAT, D’UN DÉLIT, D’UNE FAUTE, D’UNE NÉGLIGENCE, D’UNE NÉGLIGENCE GROSSIÈRE, D’UNE GARANTIE OU AUTRE), ET CE, QUE TRICAN AIT ÉTÉ AVISÉE OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.  LA DISPOSITION DE LIMITE DE RESPONSABILITÉ CI-DESSUS SERA EN VIGUEUR ET EXÉCUTÉE DANS TOUTE LA MESURE OÙ LE PERMET LA LOI APPLICABLE.

Les retours de biens de commandes d’achat non spéciales

Trican acceptera les retours de biens des commandes d’achat non spéciales (définies ci-dessous) achetés auprès de la société, jusqu’à 60 jours à compter de la date de la facture, sous réserve des conditions qui suivent :  

  1. L’acheteur doit obtenir une autorisation de Trican avant le retour de tout bien en appelant le numéro général du service à la clientèle;
  2. Tous les retours font l’objet de frais de retour de 15 $ ou de frais de manutention de 15 % (selon le montant le plus élevé des deux, mais ne dépassant pas 125 $);
  3. À la suite de l’acceptation, par Trican, du retour des biens par l’acheteur, Trican, à son choix, offre à l’acheteur un produit d’échange, un crédit pour le prix d’achat des biens ou un remboursement pour le prix d’achat des biens (moins les frais de retour ou de manutention).
  4. Aucun retour ne sera accordé sur les tissus si les biens ont été modifiés, coupés ou combinés avec tout autre bien; 
  5. Les biens doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine et être dans leur condition d’origine; 
  6. L’acheteur est responsable des coûts d’expédition du retour à Trican, et pour les arrangements d’expédition du retour. Si l’acheteur demande que Trican facilite le retour et que Trican accepte, des frais de retour d’expédition de a) 5 % du prix payé pour les biens retournés ou b) le montant d’expédition de chargement partiel de Trican, selon le plus élevé de ces montants, sera imposé à l’acheteur.

Trican n’acquiert de titre sur les biens retournés que lorsque les articles arrivent à l’une de ses installations. L’acheteur ne pourra en aucun cas se prévaloir de tout droit de compensation contre Trican.

TRICAN N’ACCEPTE PAS LES RETOURS DE BIENS FAISANT L’OBJET DE COMMANDES SPÉCIALES.  Une commande d’achat spéciale est toute commande qui exige que Trican obtienne un devis d’un fabricant, ou toute commande qui exige que Trican fasse une demande personnalisée auprès d’un fabricant (« commande d’achat spéciale »). 

La conformité avec la loi

L’acheteur déclare, garantit et s’engage à ce qui suit envers Trican : il n’utilisera les biens achetés de Trican qu’en conformité avec toutes les lois et tous les règlements fédéraux, provinciaux ou locaux applicables, y compris, sans s’y limiter, les lois qui traitent de la conformité en matière d’étiquetage ou de commerce, et d’une manière qui ne contrevient pas aux droits de tout tiers.

Dispositions diverses

Dans le cas où tout bien ou service commandé par l’acheteur est fourni par Trican conformément à la conception ou aux spécifications de l’acheteur, et qu’un tel bien n’est pas un article normalisé de Trican ou n’est pas fourni conformément aux processus normalisés de Trican, l’acheteur doit indemniser Trican pour toute dépense, toute perte, tout dommage ou toute obligation pouvant être engagée par Trican en raison de toute contravention ou contravention alléguée à tous droits de brevets canadiens, américains ou étrangers en ce qui concerne ledit bien ou lesdits processus.

La vente de biens par Trican ne comporte pas de licence expresse ou implicite aux termes de tout brevet, de toute demande de brevet, de tout droit d’auteur, de toute marque de commerce, de tout secret commercial ou de tout autre droit de propriété dans lequel Trican possède un intérêt. Elle ne comporte pas de droit à toute donnée descriptive, y compris aux dessins de fabrication, aux processus ou à l’outillage de Trican.

LES PARTIES RECONNAISSENT QUE LE PRÉSENT CONTRAT, TOUTE VENTE AUX TERMES DES PRÉSENTES OU TOUTE RÉCLAMATION, TOUT DIFFÉREND OU TOUTE CONTROVERSE ENTRE TRICAN ET L’ACHETEUR QUI DÉCOULENT DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT OU Y SONT LIÉS DOIVENT, DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, ÊTRE RÉGIS PAR LES [LOIS DE LA PROVINCE DE L’ONTARIO ET LES LOIS FÉDÉRALES DU CANADA, SANS ÉGARD AUX RÈGLES SUR LES CONFLITS DE LOIS].

L’acheteur se soumet irrévocablement à la compétence exclusive de la province de l’Ontario en ce qui concerne la résolution de toute poursuite en justice découlant du présent contrat. Il reconnaît irrévocablement que le lieu du procès pour toute telle poursuite en justice sera, en exclusivité, Toronto (Ontario) Canada, en ce qui concerne toute poursuite devant un tribunal provincial. 

Si elle a des motifs de croire que l’acheteur contrevient aux présentes conditions de vente, Trican se réserve le droit de refuser, à sa discrétion exclusive, d’accepter des commandes de l’acheteur, d’effectuer d’autres ventes à l’acheteur ou de se prévaloir de tout autre droit ou recours disponible.

Trican peut à tout moment réexaminer les présentes conditions de vente en mettant le présent affichage à jour. Conséquemment, vous devez examiner périodiquement les conditions de vente actuelles auxquelles vous êtes lié.

Toute disposition des présentes qui est interdite ou inexécutoire dans tout ressort territorial ne sera inapplicable que dans la mesure d’une telle interdiction ou inexigibilité dans ledit ressort territorial, sans que soient invalidées les autres dispositions des présentes. Aucune telle interdiction ou inexigibilité dans tout ressort territorial n’invalide une telle disposition dans un autre ressort territorial ni ne la rend inexécutoire.

Copyright © 2019 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.