Patio 500 Awning 61" Emerald 562

Item
858562
Patio 500 Awning 61" Emerald 562 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Interested in an online account?   Click here to apply or call your customer care team at 1-800-387-2851, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET to gain online access to pricing, inventory, and more.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings exceptional resistance to mildew as well as UV rays. This makes the waterproof textile best for installations in sunny, high humidity locations. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like look. It blends lasting good looks with impressive dimensional stability and strength. The outdoor fabric offers flame resistance and years of tested performance.

Use the awning fabric for commercial and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom-made covers, as well as awning replacements. Great for personalized imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset fabrics, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Shown here in Emerald, Patio 500 is available in many shades.

Warranty: 5 years (excluding Clear 513). Width: 61 inches. Weight: 17.5 ounces per square yard. Thickness: 0.022 inch.

Sold by the yard. Made in the United States.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not suggested. The underside of the fabric is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (different colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
Color Emerald
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 562
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Emerald 562

Item
858562
Patio 500 Awning 61" Emerald 562 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance exceptionnelle à la moisissure ainsi que les rayons UV. Cela rend le meilleur textile imperméable à l'eau pour les installations dans des endroits ensoleillés et d'humidité élevée. Fabriqué à partir de stratifié vinyle, polyester mèche et résistant à l'engouement, Patio 500 a un fini mat, lin comme look. Il allie beauté durable avec la stabilité et la force dimensionnelle impressionnante. Les offres de tissu extérieur résistance à la flamme et des années de performances testées.
Utilisez le tissu auvent pour les auvents résidentiels et commerciaux, des auvents RV, housses sur mesure, ainsi que le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les tissus thermosoudés et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. Montré ici dans Emerald, Patio 500 est disponible dans de nombreuses nuances
Garantie. 5 ans (hors Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas proposées. La face inférieure du tissu est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
NOUVEAUTE Non
Color Emerald
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 562
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2022 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.