Patio 500 Awning 61" Pewter 528

Item
858528
Patio 500 Awning 61" Pewter 528 is available to buy in increments of 0.25

Current Trican customer but don't have an online account? Please call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET to get access.

Interested in becoming a customer? Call customer service at 1-800-387-2851 Monday–Friday 8:00 am–5:00 pm ET for more information.

From Herculite, Patio 500 awning fabric brings outstanding resistance to mildew and UV rays. This makes the waterproof fabric perfect for projects in sunny, high humidity areas. Made from vinyl-laminated, wick-and-craze-resistant polyester, Patio 500 has a matte, linen-like finish. It combines lasting good looks with impressive dimensional stability and strength. The outdoor fabric provides flame resistance as well as years of tried and tested performance.

Utilize the awning fabric for commercial and residential awnings, RV awnings, custom-made canopies, and awning replacements. Great for custom imaging, it accepts graphics, including heat-sealed and inset materials, silk screening, hand painting, appliqué, and more. Shown here in Pewter, Patio 500 comes in many shades.

Warranty: 5 years (excluding Clear 513). Width: 61 in. Weight: 17.5 osy.

Sold by the yard. Made in the USA.

Product Note: Pressure-sensitive adhesive vinyl graphics are not recommended. The bottom of the textile is the same colour, unless otherwise noted as duplex (different colours for the top and bottom).
More Information
ColorPewter
Fabric Width61"
Heat Sealable DetailsYes
Base FabricVinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight17.5 oz.
BrandHerculite
Style #528
FR Standards MetCalifornia State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
FeaturesHeat sealable, Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up50 yd.
pdf
(Size: 89.7 KB)
Copyright © 2020 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Patio 500 Awning 61" Pewter 528

Item
858528
Patio 500 Awning 61" Pewter 528 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 0.25

Client actuel de Trican mais vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne? Veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour avoir accès.

Intéressé à devenir client? Appelez le service à la clientèle au 1-800-387-2851 du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 HE pour plus d'informations.

De Herculite, Patio 500 tissu auvent apporte une résistance exceptionnelle à la moisissure et aux rayons UV. Cela rend le parfait imperméable à l'eau de tissu pour des projets dans les zones d'humidité ensoleillées, élevées. Fabriqué à partir de polyester de vinyle laminé, mèche et résistant à l'engouement, Patio 500 a un fini mat, lin comme la finition. Il combine beauté durable avec la stabilité et la force dimensionnelle impressionnante. Le tissu extérieur offre une résistance à la flamme ainsi que des années de performance éprouvée.
Utiliser le tissu auvent pour les auvents commerciaux et résidentiels, les auvents de VR, des auvents faits sur mesure, et le remplacement auvent. Idéal pour l'imagerie personnalisée, il accepte graphiques, y compris les matériaux thermosoudées et encart, sérigraphie, peinture à la main, et plus AUTOCOLLANT. On voit ici en étain, patio 500 est disponible en plusieurs teintes
Garantie. 5 ans (hors Effacer 513). Largeur: 61 pouces. Poids: 17,5 onces par yard carré. Epaisseur:. 0,022 pouce
Vendu par la cour. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis
Note:. graphiques vinyle adhésif sensibles à la pression ne sont pas recommandés. Le fond du textile est de la même couleur, sauf indication contraire en duplex (couleurs différentes pour le haut et le bas).
Plus d'infos
Color Pewter
Fabric Width 61"
Heat Sealable Details Yes
Base Fabric Vinyl Laminated Polyester
Fabric Weight 17.5 oz.
Brand Herculite
Style # 528
FR Standards Met California State Fire Marshal F-86501; NFPA 701; ASTM E84, Class A
Features Heat sealable, Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year (excluding pattern 513 Clear)
Put Up 50 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 89.7 KB)
Copyright 2021 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.