Sunbrella® Pure Upholstery 54" Essential Lagoon 16005-0001 (Clearance)

Item
743814

Interested in an online account?   Click here to apply or call your customer care team at 1-800-387-2851, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET to gain online access to pricing, inventory, and more.

LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE. DUE TO NATURE OF THIS PROMOTION, ALL SALES ARE FINAL. PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA SHIPPING TIME. STANDARD FREIGHT CHARGES APPLY. DISCOUNTED PRICING IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR INVENTORY CURRENTLY IN STOCK AT TRICAN.

Nature takes on many shapes, textures, and colours. The Sunbrella Pure Collection embraces this through plush and raw textures, universal patterns, and colour tones found in nature. The Sunbrella upholstery fabric brings high style and performance, both indoors and outdoors. Pure is a fundamental design element that layers and mixes well with other Sunbrella fabric collections.

Made from coated Sunbrella Acrylic, the furniture fabric is water resistant, colourfast, soft to the touch, and mildew repellent. It is also stain resistant and easy to clean. Suggested uses include outdoor and indoor furniture, pillows, and cushions. For a look inspired by the natural world, try Pure in Essential Lagoon.

Warranty: 5 years. Width: 54 inches. Weight: 9.4 ounces per square yard. Sold by the yard.
More Information
Color Essential Lagoon
Fabric Width 54"
Finish/Coating Non-PFOA Water and Stain Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9.4 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 16005-0001
FR Standards Met California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 Class 1; NFPA 260:2013 Class 1; UFAC 1990 Flammability Class 1
Features Flame retardant standards met, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year
Put Up 30-60 yd.
Copyright 2024 Trican Corp. All rights reserved.

Sunbrella® Pure Upholstery 54" Essential Lagoon 16005-0001 (Clearance)

Item
743814

Intéressé par un compte en ligne ?   Cliquez ici   pour faire une demande ou communiquez avec votre équipe du service à la clientèle : 1-800-387-2851, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HE afin d'accéder en ligne aux prix, aux stocks et plus encore.

QUANTITÉS LIMITÉES DISPONIBLES. EN RAISON DE LA NATURE DE CETTE PROMOTION, TOUTES LES VENTES SONT FINALES. S’IL VOUS PLAÎT, PERMETTRE UN TEMPS DE LIVRAISON SUPPLÉMENTAIRE. DES FRAIS DE TRANSPORT STANDARD S’APPLIQUENT. LE PRIX RÉDUIT N’EST DISPONIBLE QUE POUR LES BIENS ACTUELLEMENT EN STOCK CHEZ TRICAN.

Nature prend de nombreuses formes, textures et couleurs. La Pure Collection Sunbrella embrasse ce grâce à des textures en peluche et premières, des modèles universels, et des tons de couleurs dans la nature. Le tissu d'ameublement Sunbrella apporte un style et des performances élevées, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Pure est un élément fondamental de la conception que les couches et se mélange bien avec d'autres collections de tissus Sunbrella.

Fabriqué à partir enduit acrylique Sunbrella, le tissu d'ameublement est résistant à l'eau, Colorfast, doux au toucher, et anti-moisissure. Il est également résistant aux taches et facile à nettoyer. utilisations proposées comprennent le mobilier extérieur et intérieur, oreillers et coussins. Pour un look inspiré par le monde naturel, essayez Pure Essential Lagoon.

Garantie: 5 ans. Largeur: 54. Poids: 9,4 onces par mètre carré. Vendu par la cour.
Plus d'infos
Color Essential Lagoon
Fabric Width 54"
Finish/Coating Non-PFOA Water and Stain Repellent
Base Fabric Sunbrella Acrylic
Fabric Weight 9.4 oz.
Brand Sunbrella
Style # 16005-0001
FR Standards Met California Technical Bulletin 117-2013 Class 1; NFPA 260:2013 Class 1; UFAC 1990 Flammability Class 1
Features Flame retardant, Water repellent, Mildew repellent
Warranty 5-Year
Put Up 30-60 yd.
pdf
(Taille: 28.1 KB)
Copyright 2024 Trican Corp. Tous droits réservés.